Put Your Best Foot Forward

Being the youngest one in the office I am usually the best resource to find out what a young adult market will find appealing. The older Branded Solutions consultants ask me about lanyards, games, food, free music downloads, t-shirts and other things my demographic has been pegged for enjoying. So I came up with my top promotional product pick that every college student owns, loves, and would be thrilled to receive: flip-flops. That’s right, flip-flops! Every one of my friends, including myself, own at least one pair. I wear them almost everyday and they are rarely seen put away; they are just way too convenient. A 10 minute walk through a college campus will show you that I am not alone. It is the socially acceptable foot-wear for all college students for almost any occasion. So if you are trying to reach that all important college student target market, try putting your message on a pair of flip flops. It’s an advertising solution you can stand on.  

flipflops

~ by BRANDED Solutions on July 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
