BRANDED Solutions very first blog!

     This is it, a firm first step into a new platform of doing business! It is refreshing to work with a company that has been established for so long yet is so receptive to fresh ideas. It shouldn’t surprise me though, BRANDED Solutions is successful because it takes time honored techniques and practices and applies them to a modern world in a relevant way. I may be fawning a bit but being the newest member of the BRANDED Solutions team I often wonder how many businesses they have found solutions for.  I laugh at myself because of all the times I have imagined myself as a doctor making house calls. “Hello, John Q. Businessman, Tell me where it hurts.” I love being the guy to write the prescriptions for boosting business, building a brand, employee incentive programs and recruiting efforts. 

Welcome to BRANDED Solutions, How can we help you?

~ by BRANDED Solutions on June 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
